WISH LIST – BABYLISS PRO PERFECT CURL

I love luscious, long-lasting wavy hair. The only problem is my thick, straight hair takes forever to curl and i’m useless with a curling iron , I always end up with burnt fingers and a strange smell of burnt hair follows me around after a curling session. So any time i’m feeling curly I have to pester my sister to help/do it for me. But i’v just seen this video and my excitement is too much to contain.

Hair is clamped into the chamber, then the hair is drawn into the chamber where it is gently heated and after 4 beeps your hair is formed into a perfect wave. No more kinks or burnt ears and fingers.

There are 3 temperature and timer settings together with curl direction control mean that you can achieve soft waves as well as soft or defined curls, at a temperature that suits your hair type.

It’s not released in Ireland yet, but I will be keeping my eyes pealed! If you can’t wait for it to hit Irish shelves its available at sallyexpress.com

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “WISH LIST – BABYLISS PRO PERFECT CURL

Leave a Reply

